B is for Busy Birthdays

Hi guys!

It’s been awhile since I’ve posted and that’s because of craziness. I finally had my 17th Birthday! Whoot Whoot! It feels so weird to turn seventeen….strange. Anyways, I’ve also enrolled in two college courses with the Academy of San Francisco, one in screenwriting and the other in a photography portfolio class. Hm….

I tried updating my myspace today, but I can’t, the stupid 2.0 profile thing is ridiculous. I can’t change anything from the theme I selected months ago, and trying to update it to somethng more sleek is ridiculously hard! It’s impossible!

Does anyone know any way to contact myspace and complain?

Leave a Reply

